a cup of joe

This reminds me of my very first experience with coffee many years ago…. enjoy, I recently reblogged a story on my page about a few new health benefits.

love blushes

last night I saw a film that takes place first in Stockholm and then in Finland. I’ve a soft spot for Finland. maybe you’ve seen me write here about the forests and silence…

In the film, Iris, brushes here teeth in the early morning outside on the porch, while watching the sun rise. Heaven. There’s something sweet about being able to meet nature first thing in the morning.

I love the ‘lightness of being’ that I find in Scandinavia; the light colours, the fashion, and fine minimalistic way of existing.

I’m not a coffee drinker, not really. But… one afternoon this past winter I ducked into a café here in nyc to get out of a snow storm and to warm up. There, it was crowded with a line of folks waiting to order a warm beverage. I had time to take in the menu, and found that it was an…

View original post 159 more words

Leave a Reply

